The Fugs ‎– Tenderness Junction/It Crawled Into My Hand Honest

Retroworld ‎– FLOATM6083, Floating World Records ‎– FLOATM6083
CD, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tenderness Junction
1 Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out
2 Knock Knock
3 The Garden Is Open
4 Wet Dream
5 Hare Krishna
6 Exorcising The Evil Spirits From The Pentagon Oct. 21, 1967
7 War Song
8 Dover Beach
Lyrics By – Matthew Arnold
9 Fingers Of The Sun
10 Aphrodite Mass: I. Litany Of The Street Grope
11 Aphrodite Mass: II. Genuflection At The Temple Of Squack
12 Aphrodite Mass: III. Petals In The Sea
13 Aphrodite Mass: IV. Sappho's Hymn To Aphrodite
14 Aphrodite Mass: V. Homage To Throb Thrills
It Crawled Into My Hand Honest
15 Crystal Liaison
Arranged By – Dan Kootch*, Ken Pine, Richard Alderson, Warren Smith
16 Ramses II Is Dead, My Love
Arranged By – Al Schactman*
17 Burial Waltz
Arranged By – Warren Smith
18 Wide Wide River
19 Life Is Strange
Arranged By – Bob Dorough
20 Johnny Pissoff Meets The Red Angel
Arranged By – Bob Dorough
21 Marijuana
Arranged By – Bob Dorough
22 Leprechaun
23 When The Mode Of Music Changes
Arranged By – Dan Kootch*, Ed Sanders, Ken Pine, Warren Smith
24 Whimpers From The Jello
25 The Divine Toe, Pt. 1
Arranged By – Arthur Jenkins (2)
26 We're Both Dead Now, Alice
27 Life Is Funny
28 Grope Need, Pt. 1
29 Tuli, Visited By The Ghost Of Plontinus /
30 More Grope Need (Grope Need Pt. 2)
31 Robinson Crusoe
32 Claude Pelieu And J.J. Lebel Discuss The Early Verlaine Bread Crust Fragments
Arranged By – Randy KayVocals – The Bread Crust Choral Society
33 The National Haiku Contest
34 The Divine Toe, Pt. 2
Arranged By – Arthur Jenkins (2)Vocals – Leslie Dorsey
35 Irene

Companies, etc.


Title as on spine - front & back insert have album titles reversed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 805772 608320