The Funk Brothers ‎– Standing In The Shadows Of Motown

Constantin Film ‎– HC082378
2 × DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, Premium Edition, Dolby Digital


Chapter Index
DVD1-1 Unknown Artist Main Title (Unheralded Dreamers)
DVD1-2 Unknown Artist Days Of Innocence (Detroit)
DVD1-3 Gerald Levert Reach Out (I'll Be There)
DVD1-4 Unknown Artist Who Are The Funk Brothers?
DVD1-5 Joan Osborne Love Is Like A Heat Wave
DVD1-6 Unknown Artist Fearless James Jamerson
DVD1-7 Unknown Artist Fantasyland In Studio A
DVD1-8 Meshell Ndegeocello* You've Really Got A Hold On Me
DVD1-9 Unknown Artist One Chance, One Take
DVD1-10 Bootsy Collins Do You Love Me
DVD1-11 Unknown Artist Touring Days
DVD1-12 Unknown Artist Benny Pappa Zita Benjamin
DVD1-13 Gerald Levert & Tom Scott Shotgun
DVD1-14 Unknown Artist Johnny Griffith And The Man Around Town
DVD1-15 Unknown Artist The Motown Formula
DVD1-16 Ben Harper Ain't Too Proud To Beg
DVD1-17 Unknown Artist Earl Van Dyke And The Raw Power
DVD1-18 Unknown Artist He Ain't Spying, He's My Brother
DVD1-19 Bootsy Collins Cool Jerk
DVD1-20 Unknown Artist Earthbound And Unknown
DVD1-21 Unknown Artist Typewriters And Tambourines
DVD1-22 Ben Harper I Heard It Through The Grapevine
DVD1-23 Unknown Artist Heckyl, Jeckyl, And Son
DVD1-24 Unknown Artist Eddie Bongo's Licks
DVD1-25 Joan Osborne What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
DVD1-26 Unknown Artist Robert White And His Oreos
DVD1-27 Meshell Ndegeocello* Cloud Nine
DVD1-28 Unknown Artist Up To The Babbit Standard
DVD1-29 Unknown Artist No Question Of Race
DVD1-30 Chaka Khan What's Going On
DVD1-31 Unknown Artist When Motown Left
DVD1-32 Unknown Artist The Funk Brothers
DVD1-33 Chaka Khan & Montell Jordan Ain't No Mountain High Enough
DVD1-34 Unknown Artist Hitsville, U.S.A.
DVD1-35 Unknown Artist End Credits
DVD2-1 The Funk Brothers Performance Selection
DVD2-2 The Funk Brothers Jam Sessions Mit Multiangle Feature
DVD2-3 Unknown Artist Erinnerungen An Ehemalige Bandmitglieder
DVD2-4 The Funk Brothers Dinner Mit Den Funk Brothers
DVD2-5 Unknown Artist Ehrung Der Funk Brothers
DVD2-6 Unknown Artist Biografie Der Funk Brothers (13 Filmbeiträge)
DVD2-7 Unknown Artist Biografie Der Funk Brothers (Texttafeln)
DVD2-8 Unknown Artist Funk Brothers Kurzinfo
DVD2-9 Unknown Artist Der Besondere Filmtipp

Companies, etc.



Bildformat: 1,78:1 in 16:9
Sprache/Tonformat: Englisch Dolby Digital 5.1 / Englisch Dolby Digital 2.0
DVD-Typ: DVD-9
Ländercode: 2
Laufzeit: ca. 108 Min. Film
Untertitel: Deuscth AN/AUS
Menü teilweise animiert mit Ton
Gesamtlaufzeit ca. 122 Minuten

DVD contains both members of The Funk Brothers and Various Artists playing live covers of the Motown Sound.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4011976823780
  • Matrix / Runout (Seite A Hauptfilm): 51244559/82378D1 DO 21
  • Matrix / Runout (Seite B Bonus-DVD): 51244563/82378D2 DO 21
  • Other: Dolby Digital
  • Other: DVD Video
  • Other: Freigegeben ohne altersbeschränkung gemäß $ 14 JuSchG FSK