The Gathering ‎– Home

The End Records ‎– TE065
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Shortest Day 4:12
2 In Between 4:44
3 Alone 4:56
4 Waking Hour 5:38
5 Fatigue 1:49
6 A Noise Severe 6:06
7 Forgotten 3:25
8 Solace
Voice [Spoken Word] – Frank*, Gema, Kristin*
9 Your Troubles Are Over 3:46
10 Box 4:43
11 The Quiet One 2:16
12 Home 6:58
13 Forgotten Reprise 7:57

Companies, etc.



©&℗2006 The End Records
Under exclusive license from Psychonaut Records

Recorded at the La Divina Commedia church, Maurik, the Netherlands, autumn / winter 2005 / 2006.
Additional recordings at Studio FishMarket, Nijmegen and Bauwhaus, Amsterdam, the Netherlands.
Mixed at Bauwhaus, Amsterdam.
Mastered at Wisseloord, Hilversum, the Netherlands.

Published by Psychonaut Records.

Thanks: Hugo, Inge and Paulus at Psychonaut Records, Attie and Mary, Danyael, Andreas, Adrian & all at The End Records, Frank, Winnie and all at Sanctuary Records, Theo Vogelaars, Simone & Alwin, Michel and all at ZeroCreative, Pieter Stapel and family, Zap the Killer, Peter Blok and family, Evelyne, Anne, Davy, Machteld for hospitality, Sander at Digidesign, Frank Jansen at Udense Muziekhandel, Wouter for mics, Lex Tanger at Dudok Studio, Mads & Mo May.

Our parents, family and friends for helping us out once again.

The cooks: Henk, Femke, Danyael, Gema, Anne, Pieternel, Hendrik, Dymph, Paulus, Mary, Frank, Rene and Lijntje.

The Gathering is endorsed by Koch, Jac Bogers, Eastwood guitars.

Booklet includes lyrics for all songs, except tracks 5 and 11.

Total Running Time: 60 minutes, 51 seconds

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 54436 00652 7
  • Barcode (Scanned, UPC A): 654436006527
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): A01 DIDX-122486 1
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI L328
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 50AB
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): A05 DIDX-122486 1
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI L328
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 507B

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
N04182 The Gathering Home(CD, Album) Noise Records N04182 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
N04182 The Gathering Home(CD, Album, Ltd) Noise Records, Psychonaut Records N04182 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
DYN0270-2, none The Gathering Home(CD, Album) Dynamo Records (4), Noise Records, Sanctuary, Psychonaut Records DYN0270-2, none Brazil 2006 Sell This Version
IVS016, TE065 The Gathering Home(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Infinite Vinyl Series, The End Records IVS016, TE065 US 2006 Sell This Version
PSYN0027 The Gathering Home(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, Gol) Psychonaut Records PSYN0027 Europe 2017 Sell This Version