The Gaynotes (2) ‎– Strictly Barbershop

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Oklahoma
Arranged By – Morris RectorWritten-By – Rodgers & Hammerstein
A2 With A Song In My Heart
Arranged By – Nancy BergmanWritten-By – Rodgers & Hart
A3 Firefly
Arranged By – Nancy BergmanWritten-By – Carolyn Leigh, Cy Coleman
A4 Sonny Boy
Arranged By – Nancy BergmanWritten-By – Jolson*, DeSylva, Brown and Henderson
A5 You'e Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
Arranged By – Morris Rector, Pee Wee WrightWritten-By – Cavanaugh*, Stock*, Morgan*
A6 76 Trombones
Arranged By – John Peterson (7), Morris RectorWritten-By – Meredith Willson
B1 Across That Mason-Dixon Line
Arranged By – Morris RectorComposed By – Henry I. MarshallWritten-By – Stanley Murphy
B2 Tell Me You Love Me
Arranged By – Morris RectorWritten-By – Morris Rector
B3 All-American Girl
Arranged By – Nancy BergmanWritten-By – Al Lewis
B4 Lida Rose
Arranged By – Floyd ConnettWritten-By – Meredith Willson
B5 You Brought Ireland Right Over To Me
Arranged By – Nancy BergmanWritten-By – Ball*, Brennan*
B6 We'll Meet Again
Arranged By – Morris RectorWritten-By – Hughie Charles, Ross Parker



Original self-released pressing.

Later re-released by the S.P.E.B.S.Q.S.A. (R-31) and Chord (OBW 6310)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Stamped): K80 P 5917-1D 1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Stamped): K80 P 5818-1D 1 A1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All