The Goldebriars* ‎– Straight Ahead!

Epic ‎– BN 26114, Columbia Special Products ‎– EPSP 26114
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo


A1 Sea Of Tears 2:00
A2 Mac Dougal Street 2:05
A3 I've Got To Love Somebody 2:20
A4 Jump Down 1:50
A5 Sweet Potatoes 2:40
A6 Haiku 2:27
B1 No More Bomb 2:57
B2 Queen Of Sheeba 2:30
B3 Joy, Joy, Joy 1:55
B4 Castle On The Corner 2:35
B5 Zum Gale Gale 3:17
B6 Ride That Chariot 2:10


Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CCM 735 The GoldeBriars Straight Ahead!(CD, Album, RE) Collectors' Choice Music CCM 735 US 2007 Sell This Version
P 742925 The Goldebriars* Straight Ahead!(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Epic P 742925 US Unknown Sell This Version
LN 24114 The GoldeBriars Straight Ahead(LP, Album, Mono) Epic LN 24114 US 1964 Sell This Version
BN 26114 The Goldebriars* Straight Ahead!(LP, Album) Epic BN 26114 US 1964 Sell This Version
MHCP-977 The GoldeBriars Straight Ahead!(CD, Album, Ltd, RM, Pap) Epic MHCP-977 Japan 2006 Sell This Version