The Gonads ‎– Glorious Bastards

Contra Records ‎– CR049, Longshot Music ‎– LS1273
Vinyl, LP, Compilation
CD, Compilation
Punk, Oi


A1 Oily Rag
A2 Spring-Heel'd Jack
A3 Noise Bastards
A4 Tommo
A5 Dance, Fat Boy, Dance
A6 Billy McFadzean (The Somme)
A7 John King Is A Veggie
A8 Re-Infected
A9 Hammer Of Thor
B1 Tesco Lorry
B2 Mistress Material
B3 Is This Beer Off Or What?
B4 Badly Done
B5 Fat Cat Splat
B6 That's Oi
B7 Charlton Boys
1 Oily Rag
2 Tommo
3 Noise Bastards
4 Dance, Fat Boy, Dance
5 Billy McFadzean (The Somme)
6 Spring-Heel'd Jack
7 Badly Done
8 John King Is A Veggie
9 Hammer Of Thor
10 Tesco Lorry
11 Mistress Material
12 Re-Infected
13 Buy Me A Drink You Bastards
14 Is This Beer Off Or What?
15 Fat Cat Splat
16 Th Devils Own Daughter
17 That's Oi
18 Charlton Boys


Includes printed inner sleeve and extra sleeve including the CD with 2 extra tracks.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CR049, LS1273 The Gonads Glorious Bastards(LP, Comp, Whi + CD, Comp) Contra Records, Longshot Music CR049, LS1273 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
LSCD73 The Gonads Glorious Bastards(CD, Comp) Longshot Music LSCD73 US 2010 Sell This Version