The Gramophone Allstars Big Band* ‎– Maraca Soul

Bankrobber ‎– BR095
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Don't Know
Written-By – Lloyd Campbell (4), Phillip James
2 Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
Written-By – Stevie Wonder
3 Iko Iko
Bass Trombone – Darío GarcíaWritten-By – James "Sugar Boy" Crawford
4 Treat Me Good
Written-By – David Hillyard, Victor Ruggiero
5 Jamaica Farewell
Written-By – Lord Burgess
6 Hot Cargo
Arranged By – Pep TarradasBass Trombone – Darío GarcíaFeaturing, Alto Saxophone [Soloist] – Benjamin HermanWritten-By – Lester Sterling
7 The Soul Drummers
Lead Vocals – Kathy Sey, Yolanda SeyWritten-By – Ray Barretto
8 Ah Diggin' Horrors
Written-By – Mighty Sparrow
9 I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
Written-By – Billy Taylor, Dick Dallas
10 Tommy's Spaceship
Bass Trombone – Darío GarcíaComposed By, Arranged By – Lluc Casares

Companies, etc.



Gravat per Jaume Figueres als Estudis Ground de Cornellà del Terri durant el juliol de 2017.
La col·laboració de Benjamin Herman s'ha gravat a PAF! Studio (Rotterdam) per Marcel Fakkers.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BR095LP The Gramophone Allstars Big Band* Maraca Soul(LP, Album) Bankrobber BR095LP Spain 2017 Sell This Version
none The Gramophone Allstars Big Band* Maraca Soul(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Bankrobber none Spain 2017