The Grim ‎– Face Of Betrayal

Alchemy Records ‎– CHEM 107
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Mannequin Factory 4:00
A2 Live To Die 3:55
A3 Bald Chicks In Bondage 3:57
A4 The Stranger
Lyrics By – Tim McDuffee
B1 Counterparts 2:26
B2 Ritual Of Gears 3:25
B3 93 Days 3:42
B4 Nothing But Needles 2:30
B5 Painted Lady 2:35


Handwritten on side A of the labels: THE GRIM CHEM 107
White generic innersleeve, black generic sleeve with two stickers on it w/ release information, tracking list and handwritten: 7226-06

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): CHEM 107 A1 .A-1 MPO-
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched, Crossed Out): VM 107
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): CHEM 107 B1 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched, Crossed Out): VM 107.B-1

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHEM 107, 06-07226 The Grim Face Of Betrayal(LP, Album) Alchemy Records, Alchemy Records CHEM 107, 06-07226 US 1988 Sell This Version
CHEM 107C The Grim Face Of Betrayal(Cass) Alchemy Records CHEM 107C France Unknown Sell This Version