The Grotesquery ‎– The Facts And Terrifying Testament Of Mason Hamilton: Tsathoggua Tales

Cyclone Empire ‎– CYC 092-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

Chapter I : Asylum
1 The Madness (Of Mason Hamilton) 3:55
2 A Terrifying Testament: The Things That Lie Below Mount Voormithadreth 3:57
Chapter II : The Island
3 Arrival: Tomb Of Toads 3:33
4 Beware They Who Burrow Beneath 3:56
Chapter III : First Dream
5 Gaze Of Ghatanathoa (I Had A Nightmare) 5:54
Chapter IV : The Caverns
6 Amongst Black Slime And Mushroom People 3:20
Chapter V : Second Dream
7 The Chtulhu Prophecy
Guest, Vocals [Vocals Performed By] – Dr. Tony Blakk*
Chapter VI : Of Gods And Monsters
8 Tsatthogua - The Black God Of N'kai
Guest, Vocals [Vocals Performed By] – Dr. Tony Blakk*
9 Entrapped Within Atlach-Nasha's Web 3:37
Chapter VII : Dead But Dreaming
10 Psychopompos Lamentations For A Dying World
Guest, Vocals [Vocals Performed By] – Dr. Tony Blakk*
Chapter VIII: Final Dream
11 Dreams Of Terrors In Darkness & Horrors Out Of Shadows 6:54

Companies, etc.


  • Artwork [Arkham Institution Art Therapy Experiment Supervised By]T.G. Rantanen*
  • Bass [Patient Has Responded Well To Continuous Sessions Of 4-string Electromagnetic Shock Therapy, But Sedation Still Strongly Recommended For Safety Reasons ]Berglund, Johan*
  • Design [Miskatonic University Logo Engraving Workshop]Dr. Mark Riddick*
  • Drums [Patient Has An Incurable Rhythmic Mental Disorder. Straight-jacket And Heavy Sedation Recommended To Prevent The Patient From Beating Things Around]Helgetun, Brynjar*
  • Guitar [Patient Has An Unexplainable Urge To Violently Destroy 6-string Instruments. Has To Be Heavily Sedated At All Time]Johansson, Rogga*
  • Liner NotesKam Lee
  • Mixed By, Mastered By [Mastered & Autopsied By]Dr. Dan Swanö*
  • Recorded By [Kam's Psychotic Vocal Sessions Recorded By], Engineer [Kam's Psychotic Vocal Sessions Engineered By]Dr. Tony Blakk*
  • Songwriter ["Whispers Of The Insane" (Intro) By]Kam Lee
  • Songwriter [All Musical & Lyrical Content Here In Channeled From The Extra-dimensional Entity Only Known As]The Grotesquery
  • Vocals [Doctor Gorgon Vocal Performance By]Tiina Chapman
  • Vocals [Patient, When Not Sedated, Constantly Screams In A Language That The Linguistice Specialist From Miskatonic University Have Not Been Able To Recognize]Lee, Kam*


Issued in a jewelcase with 12-page booklet.

Info from Booklet:
"Psychopompos Lamentations For A Dying World" lyrics taken from the poem "Psychopompos:A Tale In Rhyme" by H.P. Lovecraft.

Info from back:
©℗ 2012 Cyclone Empire
Manufactured in Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 4 046661 259124
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4046661259124
  • Label Code: LC 24813
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: ['arvato' logo] 55040688/CYC092-2 21
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 07101