The Guess Who ‎– Rockin'

RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4602
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Heartbroken Bopper
A2 Get Your Ribbons On
A3 Smoke Big Factory
A4 Arrividerci Girl
A5 Guns, Guns, Guns
B1 Running Bear
B2 Back To The City
B3 Your Nashville Sneakers
B4 Herbert's A Loser
Hi Rockers!
B5a Sea Of Love
B5b Heaven Only Moved Once Yesterday
B5c Don't You Want Me


Plain inner sleeve with lyric insert.

No song durations on labels or sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): BPRS-8027-4 S B1F
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): BPRS-8028-24 S A2L
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 1): BPRS-8027
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side 2): BPRS-8028

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LSP-4602 The Guess Who Rockin'(LP, Album, Gat) Nimbus 9 Records LSP-4602 Canada 1972 Sell This Version
RCA-6008 The Guess Who Rockin'(LP, Album, Gat) RCA RCA-6008 Japan 1972 Sell This Version
06192-10622-2 The Guess Who Rockin'(CD, Album, RE) RCA 06192-10622-2 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
PQ8-1828 The Guess Who Rockin'(8-Trk, Album, Quad) RCA Victor PQ8-1828 US 1972 Sell This Version
SF8269, LSP 4602 The Guess Who Rockin'(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor SF8269, LSP 4602 UK 1972 Sell This Version