The Gun Club ‎– Lucky Jim

Triple X Records ‎– 51163-4
Cassette, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lucky Jim
A2 A House Is Not A Home
A3 Cry To Me
Organ [Hammond] – Bart van Poppel
A4 Kamata Hollywood City
A5 Ride
A6 Blue Monsoons
Drums – Simon FishWritten By, Arranged By – Romi Mori
B1 Idiot Waltz
B2 Up Above The World
B3 Day Turn The Night
B4 Desire
B5 Anger Blues
Organ [Hammond] – Bart van Poppel


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (string): 021075116342
  • Barcode: 0 2107-51163-4 2

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SF134 The Gun Club Lucky Jim(LP, Album) What's So Funny About.. SF134 Germany 1993 Sell This Version
FR 009-2 The Gun Club Lucky Jim(2xCD, Album) Flow Records (3) FR 009-2 Netherlands 2005 Sell This Version
527.0010.20 The Gun Club Lucky Jim(CD) Solid (4) 527.0010.20 Netherlands 1993 Sell This Version
ROSE 323 CD The Gun Club Lucky Jim(CD, Album) New Rose Records ROSE 323 CD France 1993 Sell This Version
SF 134 The Gun Club Lucky Jim(CD, Album, Dig) What's So Funny About.. SF 134 Germany 1993 Sell This Version