The Hartford Whalers / Patsy Motherfucking Cline / Parasites Go! ‎– The Hartford Whalers / Patsy Motherfucking Cline / Parasites Go!

Orange Juice Records ‎– OJR05
Cassette, Compilation


1 The Hartford Whalers Road Trip To Gainesville
2 The Hartford Whalers Comstock Park
3 The Hartford Whalers André LaCroix vs. The SBB
4 The Hartford Whalers Jeff's Song
5 The Hartford Whalers Gloom Cookie
6 The Hartford Whalers Beer Boxes 'N' Embalming Fluids
7 The Hartford Whalers Another Eastown Party
8 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 8
9 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 9
10 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 10
11 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 11
12 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 12
13 Patsy Motherfucking Cline 13
14 Parasites Go! You Don't Wanna Hear About It
15 Parasites Go! Why?
16 Parasites Go! Lame City
17 Parasites Go! What?!
18 Parasites Go! Black And White
19 Parasites Go! Jihad
20 Parasites Go! Standing Anyway
21 Parasites Go! Insignificant
22 Parasites Go! Parasites Go!


Reissue on tape of the bands' demos

Homemade tape, number of copies unknown

One sided lyric sheet + little insert with history of this release written in french by Mat Orange Juice