The Hives ‎– Veni Vidi Vicious

Burning Heart Records ‎– VICP-41221
CD, Album, Reissue


1 The Hives – Declare Guerre Nucleaire
2 Die, All Right!
3 A Get Together To Tear It Apart
4 Main Offender
5 Outsmarted
6 Hate To Say I Told You So
7 The Hives – Introduce The Metric System In Time
8 Find Another Girl
9 Statecontrol
10 Inspection Wise 1999
11 Knock Knock
12 Supply And Demand
13 Untutored Youth (Bonus Track)
14 Fever (Bonus Track)
15 Mad Man (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.



Recorded in Pelle's studio by Pelle in late 1999, except some parts that were recorded in Studio Kuling by Fredrik Holmstedt sometime before the Pelle studio session.

"Nice Price 2004" edition of VICP-61855.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988002466955

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BHR 107-1, CMV 5.0107.10.562 (ABC) The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(LP, Album, 180) Burning Heart Records, Burning Heart Records BHR 107-1, CMV 5.0107.10.562 (ABC) Sweden 2000 Sell This Version
T004/609-2 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album) Burning Heart Records, Trama T004/609-2 Brazil 2000 Sell This Version
BHR 1055 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Burning Heart Records BHR 1055 Europe 2001 Sell This Version
CDW 48327 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Sire, Burning Heart Records, Epitaph CDW 48327 Canada 2002 Sell This Version
BHR 107 The Hives Veni Vidi Vicious(CD, Album) Burning Heart Records, Shock (2) BHR 107 Australia 2000 Sell This Version