The Hollies / The Searchers / The Kinks / Manfred Mann ‎– The History Of Rock (Volume Seven)

Orbis ‎– HRC 007
Cassette, Compilation


The Hollies
A1 The Hollies Stay
A2 The Hollies Just One Look
A3 The Hollies Here I Go Again
A4 The Hollies I'm Alive
A5 The Hollies Look Through Any Window
A6 The Hollies I Can't Let Go
A7 The Hollies Bus Stop
A8 The Hollies Stop Stop Stop
A9 The Hollies On A Carousel
A10 The Hollies Carrie-Anne
The Searchers
A11 The Searchers Sweets For My Sweet
A12 The Searchers Sugar And Spice
A13 The Searchers Needles And Pins
A14 The Searchers Don't Throw Your Love Away
A15 The Searchers Someday We're Gonna Love Again
A16 The Searchers When You Walk In The Room
A17 The Searchers Farmer John
A18 The Searchers What Have They Done To The Rain
A19 The Searchers Goodbye My Love
A20 The Searchers Take Me For What I'm Worth
The Kinks
B1 The Kinks You Really Got Me
B2 The Kinks All Day And All Of The Night
B3 The Kinks Tired Of Waiting
B4 The Kinks Dedicated Follower Of Fashion
B5 The Kinks Sunny Afternoon
B6 The Kinks Dead End Street
B7 The Kinks Waterloo Sunset
B8 The Kinks Autumn Almanac
B9 The Kinks Days
B10 The Kinks Lola
Manfred Mann
B11 Manfred Mann Why Should We Not
B12 Manfred Mann Sack O'Woe
B13 Manfred Mann The One In The Middle
B14 Manfred Mann 5-4-3-2-1
B15 Manfred Mann Stormy Monday Blues
B16 Manfred Mann Oh No Not My Baby
B17 Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo
B18 Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy
B19 Manfred Mann Sha La La
B20 Manfred Mann If You Gotta Go, Go Now

Companies, etc.