The Humdingers (3) ‎– Solid Sounds From Cement

Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Acropolis - 7844
Written-By – Dedrick Bros., Rusty Dedrick
A2 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Written-By – Hank Williams
A3 Say When
Written-By – Art Dedrick
A4 Turn Around Look At Me
Written-By – Jerry Capehart
A5 Long Tall Texan
Written By – H. Stegelecki
A6 Song Of India
Arranged By – Red Bone (2), Tommy DorseyWritten-By – N. Rimsky Korsakoff*
B1 The Brush Off
Written-By – Art Dedrick
B2 Release Me
Written-By – Dub Williams, Eddie Miller (3), Robert Yount
B3 The Lonely Bull
Written-By – Sol Lake
B4 The Impossible Dream
Written-By – Joe Darion, Mitch Leigh
B5 Engine - Engine #9
Written-By – Roger Miller
B6 Poonetta
Written-By – Art Dedrick

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label - Side A): H-107-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout - Stamped - Side A): H 107 A H
  • Matrix / Runout (Center Label - Side B): H-107-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout - Stamped - Side B): H 107 B H
  • Rights Society (Tracks A1, A2, A5, B5): BMI
  • Rights Society (Track B4): ASCAP