The Idle Race Featuring Jeff Lynne ‎– The Best Of Idle Race

See For Miles Records Ltd. ‎– SEE CD 60, See For Miles Records Ltd. ‎– SEECD 60
CD, Compilation, Stereo, Mono


1 The End Of The Road
2 The Morning Sunshine
3 The Lady Who Said She Could Fly
4 Happy Birthday
5 The Birthday
6 Girl At The Window
7 Big Chief Woolly Bosher
8 Here We Go Round The Lemon Tree
9 My Father's Son
10 The Skeleton And The Roundabout
11 Come With Me
12 Going Home
13 Mr Crow And Sir Norman
14 Please No More Sad Songs
15 Follow Me Follow
16 On With The Show
17 Lucky Man
18 Imposters Of Life's Magazine
19 Days Of The Broken Arrows
20 I Like My Toys
21 Sea Of Dreams
22 A Better Life (The Weatherman Knows)
23 Warm Red Carpet
24 Someone Knocking
25 Hurry Up John

Companies, etc.



Made in France
A Colin Miles Compilation
Now contains 7 bonus tracks
Original sound recordings made by Liberty Records, A Division of Capitol Records Inc.

Japanese Distribution OBI (MSI)
With 8 page english colour info booklet
Includes paper fold-out Japanese info sheet

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 5014661006030

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All