The Impressions ‎– ABC Rarities

Kent Soul ‎– CDKEND 170
CD, Compilation


1 Can't You See
2 Love Is A Mystery
3 Emotions (Won't You Let Me Cry)
4 You'll Want Me Back
5 Never Too Much Love
6 Never Could You Be
7 (Man Oh Man) I Want To Go Back
8 This Must End
9 I Need A Love
10 You've Got Me Runnin'
11 We're Rolling On (Parts 1 & 2)
12 Don't Cry My Love
13 Just Before Sunrise
14 East Of Java
15 Yesterday
16 All My Trials
17 The Look Of Love
18 Thanks To You
19 Sermonette
20 Once In A Lifetime
21 Puppy Love
22 Bring A Little Water Sylvie
23 Oo You're A Livin' Doll
24 Fool On The Hill
25 Devil In Your Soul
26 This Is The Life

Companies, etc.


All the missing studio recordings from their ABC-Paramount years, to complement our series of two albums on one CD and "Definitive Impressions".

The copyrights in these sound recordings are owned by MCA Records, Inc, licensed courtesy of Universal Music (UK) Ltd and are licensed to Ace Records Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 2966721702
  • Matrix / Runout: CDKEND170
  • Label Code: LC09671
  • Barcode: MCPS