The Index / Unholy Grave ‎– The Index / Cruel Intention

Deathstill Records ‎– DEATHSTILL 004
Vinyl, 7", EP, 45 RPM, Blue / White Splatter

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Index Megan
A2 The Index Ride Fast
B1 Unholy Grave No More Terror 2
Music By, Lyrics By – Takaho
B2 Unholy Grave Russian Roulette
B3 Unholy Grave Merciless
Music By, Lyrics By – Takaho
B4 Unholy Grave Zero Tolerance
Music By, Lyrics By – Takaho

Companies, etc.


  • BassYasu* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Bass, Written-BySean (28) (tracks: A1, A2)
  • DrumsKaz* (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Drums, Written-By, Illustration [Cover Painting]Jake* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • GuitarTee (7) (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Guitar, Recorded By, Written-ByMark* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Guitar, VocalsRichard* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Mastered ByScott Hull (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Producer [Self-produced]Unholy Grave (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals [Vox], Mixed By, LayoutTakaho (tracks: B1 to B4)
  • Vocals, Written-ByElysia* (tracks: A1, A2)


The Index recording in the dungeon & Mark's place on his computer, 12/01 - 1/02.
Mastering: on Scott Hull's computer, 2/02.
This was totally D.I.Y. recording, but not as D.I.Y. as Unholy Grave!

Unholy Grave recorded at 'Music House' during the Summer 2001 by 8 trax.
Mixed at Studio 'Grave'.
Track B2 originally by Rot from Brazil.

Issued in a gatefold sleeve.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AH 39731/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AH 39732/A