The Inner Circle* ‎– Rock The Boat

Trojan Records ‎– TRLS 93
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 You Make Me Feel Brand New
Written-By – Creed*, Bell*
A2 I'm Going Home
Written-By – Creed*, Bell*
A3 Here I Am Baby
Written-By – Green*, Hodges*
A4 Westbound Train
Written-By – D. Brown*
A5 Duppy Gunman
Written-By – E. Smith*
A6 Book Of Rules
Written-By – B. Llewelyn*, H. Johnson*
A7 Homely Girl
Written-By – E. Record*, S. Kenny*
B1 Rock The Boat
Written-By – W. Holmes*
B2 Some Guys Have All The Luck
Written-By – J. Fortgang*
B3 Everything I Own
Written-By – D. Gates*
B4 None Shall Escape The Judgement
Written-By – E. Lee*
B5 Curfew
Written-By – B. Marley*
B6 Have Some Mercy
Written-By – D. Wilson*
B7 T.S.O.P.
Written-By – K. Gamble / L. Huff*

Companies, etc.



On label:
A2 - I'm Coming Home
A3 - Here I Am (Come And Take Me)

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TRLS 93 Inner Circle, The* Rock The Boat(LP, Album) Trojan Records TRLS 93 UK 1974 Sell This Version
STAR 001, STAR LP 001 The Innercircle* Dread Reggay Hits(LP, Album) Starapple, Starapple STAR 001, STAR LP 001 Jamaica 1974 Sell This Version
6.24148 AO The Inner Circle* Rock The Boat(LP, Album) Trojan Records 6.24148 AO Germany 1974 Sell This Version