The Inner Space* ‎– Agilok & Blubbo

Wah Wah Records ‎– WCD010
CDr, Album, Reissue, Factory made CDr


1 Agilok And Blubbo 3:44
2 Es Zieht Herauf 4:37
3 Dialog Zwischen Birken 1:49
4 Michele Ist Da 1:38
5 Mama Mama 3:54
6 Kamerasong 2:30
7 Zwischen Den Bäumen 3:56
8 Zweige Und Sonne 0:14
9 Revolutionslied 1:48
10 Der Letzte Brief 1:26
11 Probleme 2:14
12 Flop Pop 3:33
13 Memographie 11:43
14 Apokalypse 10:25
15 Hexapussy 16:51

Companies, etc.



The CDr comes in a jewelcase with a slipcase.
Edition contains all inlays and sticker so as in ordinary edition.
No barcode!

"THE INNER SPACE (pre-CAN) • Agilok & Blubbo

The unreleased soundtrack to Peter F. Schneider's 1968 political satire. Psychedelic, stoned, agressive proto-kraut vibes courtesy of Irmin Schmidt (vocals, flute, guitar), Holger Czukay (bass), Jaki Liebezeit (drums), Rosy Rosy (vocals) and David Johnson (engineer). This is history in the making!

Featuring two bonus tracks not available on the LP version!" (from the sticker on the CDr case)

Recorded in October 1968 in Cologne, Germany, for INMUS - International Musik Service Hans Wewerka & Co.
"Hexapussy" taken from Album Für Mogli (1967). All tracks published by Edition Modern.

CDr insert features original liner notes about the movie and about the musicians from The Inner Space by Raul G. Pratginestós (Nov. 2008)

Tracks 13 and 15 are bonus tracks not on the LP version.

This reissue © Wah Wah Records, Supersonic Sounds - Label & Shop
Issued under license from Hans Wewerka / Edition Modern. Recorded in 1968 as the Original Soundtrack for the movie of the same name. Previously unreleased.
Special thanks to Adrian Thomé, Joachim Reuter and the Friedrich-Wilhelm-Murnau-Stiftung for their help in making this project a reality.
Dipòsit Legal: B-54617-08

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: C0509T MDI80UG

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All