The Jacksons ‎– Live

Epic ‎– 36.6P-117
Cassette, Album


A1 Opening / Can You Feel It
A2 Things I Do For You
A3 Off The Wall
A4 Ben
A5 This Place Hotel
A6 She's Out Of My Life
Movie And Rap, Including Excerpts Of:
A7.a I Want You Back
A7.b Never Can Say Goodbye
A7.c Got To Be There
A8.a I Want You Back
A8.b ABC
A8.c The Love You Save
B1 I'll Be There
B2 Rock With You
B3 Lovely One
B4 Working Day And Night
B5 Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
B6 Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Other Versions (5 of 38) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KE2 37545 The Jacksons Live(2xLP, Album) Epic KE2 37545 US 1981 Sell This Version
CDEPC 88562 The Jacksons Live(CD, Album, RE) Epic CDEPC 88562 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
EGK 37545 The Jacksons Live(CD, Album, RM) Epic EGK 37545 US 1986 Sell This Version
cos 88562 The Jacksons Live(2xLP, Album) Epic cos 88562 Israel 1981 Sell This Version
EGT 37545 The Jacksons Live(Cass, Album, Liv) Epic EGT 37545 US 1981 Sell This Version