The Jam ‎– Dig The New Breed

Polydor ‎– 2383658
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In The City
A2 All Mod Cons
A3 To Be Someone
A4 It's Too Bad
A5 Start!
A6 Big Bird
Written-By – Booker T. Jones, Eddie Floyd
A7 Set The House Ablaze
B1 Ghosts
B2 Standards
B3 In The Crowd
B4 Going Underground
B5 Dreams Of Children
B6 That's Entertainment
B7 Private Hell

Companies, etc.



compilation style album consisting of songs from different Jam gigs 1977-82

'Electronically recorded Live - play It on all phonographs'

Made in New Zealand by Phonogram Ltd.

℗1982 Polydor Ltd. (London)

Non-diecut cover printed in NZ.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): 2383658 A.
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): 2383658 B.

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
POLD 5075, 2383 658 The Jam Dig The New Breed(LP, Album, Die) Polydor, Polydor POLD 5075, 2383 658 UK 1982 Sell This Version
PD4-1-6365 The Jam Dig The New Breed(Cass, Album) Polydor PD4-1-6365 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
2383 658 The Jam Dig The New Breed (Live)(LP, Album) Polydor 2383 658 Italy 1982 Sell This Version
UICY-6716 The Jam Dig The New Breed(CD, Album, RE) Polydor, Universal Music UICY-6716 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
810 041-4 The Jam Dig The New Breed (Live)(Cass, Album, RE) Polydor 810 041-4 UK Unknown Sell This Version