The Jancee Pornick Casino ‎– Slice Of Your Loving

Gagarin Beat Records ‎– none, Cargo Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Slice Of Your Loving
Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Christoph HerderDrums – Alexey Kryukov
A2 Need To Rock
Drums – Steve Holl
A3 River Deep Mountain High
Vocals – Drago Riter
A4 Cowboys
Backing Vocals – Friederike FischerDrums – Alexey Kryukov
A5 Play Dead
A6 Hui Sabachi
Saxophone – Philipp Tchoudinski
A7 Dieser Wagen
Backing Vocals – Friederike FischerVocals – Vladimir Martens
B1 Everybody Likes Good Cocaina
B2 These Walls
B3 I Like Whiskey
B4 Me And Olga
Drums – Steve Holl
B5 Ein Motherfucker
Backing Vocals – Friederike FischerVocals – Vladimir Martens
B6 Suka Blad Sinfonia (Beethoven)
Drums – Alexey Kryukov

Companies, etc.



"This album was recorded on a 3M 79 analogue 24-Track reel to reel recorder that was built in 1975.
We used good drums, a Romanian bass balalayka, some upright basses, Fender twin reverb guitar amps, a Gretch 6223, a Fender Jazzmaster, a fender telecaster, Sho-bud pedal steel guitar, some accoustic guitars and banjos and a farfisa organ."

Recorded and mixed at Gagarinbeat Studios ,Cologne throughout the years of 2009-2011.

℗ & © 2011 by The Jancee Pornick Casino.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 402457250811
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 111156 A1KM
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 111156 B1KM
  • Label Code: LC 10634