The Jeff Beck Group* ‎– Beck-Ola

Columbia ‎– 1 C 062-90 496
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 All Shook Up 4:52
A2 Spanish Boots 3:34
A3 Girl From Mill Valley 3:49
A4 Jailhouse Rock 3:12
B1 Plynth (Water Down The Drain) 3:06
B2 The Hangman's Knee 4:48
B3 Rice Pudding 7:22



Back of sleeve and labels lists title as 'Cosa Nostra Beck-Ola'

Magritte's painting is titled "La Chambre d'Ecoute".

Back of the sleeve reads:

"Today, with all the hard competition in the music business, it's almost impossible to come up with anything totally original. So we haven't--However, this disc was made with the accent on heavy music. So sit back and listen and try and decide if you find a small place in your heads for it."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, Stamped): 1C062-90496-A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, Stamped): 1C062-90496-B-1
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 73) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BN 26478 The Jeff Beck Group* Beck-Ola(LP, Album) Epic BN 26478 US 1969 Sell This Version
3C 054 90496 Jeff Beck The Most Of Jeff Beck Featuring Rod Stewart(LP) RAK 3C 054 90496 Italy 1981 Sell This Version
BXN 26478 The Jeff Beck Group* Beck-Ola(LP, Album, RE) Epic BXN 26478 US Unknown Sell This Version
SCXX 6351 The Jeff Beck Group* Beck-Ola(LP, Album, RE) EMI SCXX 6351 UK 2013 Sell This Version
062-2606001 The Jeff Beck Group* Beck-Ola(LP, Album, RE) Columbia 062-2606001 Greece 1987 Sell This Version