The Jimi Hendrix Experience ‎– Smash Hits

Reprise Records ‎– 2025, MS 2025
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Purple Haze
A2 Fire
A3 The Wind Cries Mary
A4 Can You See Me
A5 Hey Joe
Written By – Billy Roberts
A6 All Along The Watchtower
Written By – Bob Dylan
B1 Stone Free
B2 Crosstown Traffic
B3 Manic Depression
B4 Remember
B5 Red House
B6 Foxey Lady



"GIANT POSTER ENCLOSED>" printed lower right front sleeve.
2025 on front, MS 2025 on back and on label.
Label side 2 text is "All selections written by Jimi Hendrix"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - Etched): 30946 MS-2025 A-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - Etched): 30947 MS 2025 B-1B
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, both sides): O

Other Versions (5 of 170) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
613004 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp) Track Record 613004 UK 1968 Sell This Version
2459 399, SEL-RG 797 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp) Polydor, Polydor 2459 399, SEL-RG 797 South Korea 1986 Sell This Version
MSK 2276 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp, Club) Reprise Records MSK 2276 US Unknown Sell This Version
MS 2025, 2025 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(LP, Comp, RE, L.A) Reprise Records, Reprise Records MS 2025, 2025 US 1976 Sell This Version
MPA 7001 Jimi Hendrix Experience* Smash Hits(CD, Comp, Mono, Unofficial, Car) Polydor (2) MPA 7001 Russia Unknown Sell This Version