The Joe Beats Conspiracy* ‎– Reverse Discourse

CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Clock With No Hands
Rap [Featuring] – Romen Rok
2 Wanderer's Lust 2:43
3 Born Mimic 2:02
4 #4 Disease 2:22
5 One Trick Pony 3:16
6 Andy Kaufman 1:59
7 Confessions Of A Trump Card 2:03
8 Impatient 2:45
9 Escape Velocity 1:32
10 Ghetto Celeb Samba 4:28
11 Infidelity 4:28
12 Someday 2:02
13 Smurfette Syndrome 2:54
14 FIRE! 2:38
15 Narcissist 4:02
16 Game Recognize Game 2:46
17 To Ritual From Romance 2:53
18 Truth Be Told 2:41
19 Supercult Mansion
Scratches – DJ Dusty Frazier, DJ Mek (2)
20 I Keep Calling 5:18



All songs dug, mixed, arranged and produced by Joe Beats. All tracks recorded and compiled on The Late Night Pizza Truck except "The Clock With No Hands," recorded at Boo Studios, Wakefield R.I.. Session Engineer: David Prout. Mixed down with Quo at Soul Sauce Studio. Mastered by Chris Warren at AS220.

DJ Mek is credited as Mek-A-Lek

This CD is a compilation of instrumentals for songs that were never released or are supposed to be released in the near future.

Many tracks are sampled and uncredited, including John Malkovich in Shadow of the Vampire (2000), Siah and Yeshua Dapo ED from Unsung Heros' The Norm, and a cut from Si*Sé's self-titled album, amongst others.

All songs copyright (C) 2002 Senior Ingnacio Publishing.
A Strange Famous Records Release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: JOE BEAT <01>