The KLF ‎– Chill Out

CD-Real ‎– TVT 7155-2
CDr, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Brownsville Turnaround On The Tex-Mex Border
2 Pulling Out Of Ricardo And The Dusk Is Falling Fast
3 Six Hours To Louisiana, Black Coffee Going Cold
4 Dream Time In Lake Jackson
5 Madrugada Eterna
6 Justified And Ancient Seems A Long Time Ago
7 Elvis On The Radio, Steel Guitar In My Soul
8 3am Somewhere Out Of Beaumont
9 Wichita Lineman Was A Song I Once Heard
10 Trancentral Lost In My Mind
11 The Lights Of Baton Rouge Pass By
12 A Melody From A Past Life Keeps Pulling Me Back
13 Rock Radio Into The Nineties And Beyond
14 Alone Again With The Dawn Coming Up


4 pages booklet. Jewel case with black tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 16581 71552 3
  • Barcode (String): 016581715523

Other Versions (5 of 24) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album) KLF Communications, KLF Communications JAMS LP5, JAMSLP5 UK 1990 Sell This Version
JAMS LP5 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) KLF Communications (2) JAMS LP5 Unknown Sell This Version
WAX 7155 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, TP) Wax Trax! Records WAX 7155 US 1990 Sell This Version
WAXCD 7155 The KLF Chill Out(CD, Album) Wax Trax! Records WAXCD 7155 US 1991 Sell This Version
23 The KLF Chill Out(LP, Album, RE, W/Lbl, Unofficial) White Room (5) 23 US 2005 Sell This Version