The Kiki Dee Band ‎– I've Got The Music In Me

The Rocket Record Company ‎– PIGL 10
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I've Got The Music In Me
Backing Vocals – Cissy Houston, Joshie Armstead*, Maretha Stewart*Drums – Pete Clarke (6)Organ – Mike DeaconStrings [Arranged and Conducted], Brass [Arranged and Conducted] – Richard HewsonTom Tom – Roger Pope
A2 Someone To Me
A3 Step By Step
Congas – Barry MorganGuitar – Jo PartridgeHarpsichord – Bias BoshellTambourine – Jeff Titmus
A4 Water
Synthesizer, Organ – Bias Boshell
A5 Out Of My Head
Backing Vocals – Clive Franks, Jo Partridge, Stuart EppsGlockenspiel – Jo PartridgeOrgan – Bias BoshellStrings [Arranged and Conducted], Horns [Arranged and Conducted] – John BarnhamTambourine – Roger Pope
B1 Do It Right
Mellotron, Harmonium – Bias BoshellStrings [Conducted and Arranged], Horns [Conducted and Arranged] – John BarnhamTambourine – Roger Pope
B2 Little Frozen One
Pedal Steel Guitar – B.J. Cole*Strings [Conducted and Arranged] – Del Newman
B3 Heart And Soul
Backing Vocals – Barry St. John, Irene Chanter, Kay GarnerStrings [Conducted and Arranged], Horns [Conducted and Arranged] – John BarnhamSynthesizer – Bias BoshellTambourine – Gus Dudgeon
B4 You Need Help
Backing Vocals – Barry St. John, Billy Lawrie, Gary Osborne, Irene Chanter, Kay Garner, Paul VigrassSynthesizer – Bias Boshell

Companies, etc.



Inner sleeve with lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): PIGL 10 A - 1U H
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): PIGL 10 B - 2U L