The Kills ‎– No Wow

Domino ‎– WIGLP149
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 No Wow 3:58
A2 Telephone Radio Germany 0:48
A3 Love Is A Deserter 3:49
A4 Dead Road 7 3:23
A5 The Good Ones 3:30
A6 I Hate The Way You Love 3:38
A7 I Hate The Way You Love Pt.2 1:46
B1 At The Back Of The Shell 2:28
B2 Sweet Cloud 5:06
B3 Rodeo Town 4:24
B4 Murdermile 4:25
B5 Ticket Man 2:50

Companies, etc.



All songs
Recorded and mixed by John Agnello at Sear Sound, NYC.
Recorded 20-5-2004 / 2-6-2004. Mixed 3-6-2004 / 11-6-2004.
Written at Key Club, Benton Harbor, MI, 13-4-2004 / 7-5-2004.

Except 'Love is a Deserter'
Recorded by Peter Deimel at Black Box, France, 20-9-2004 / 24-9-2004.
Mixed by John Agnello at Sear Sound, NYC, 8-10-2004.
Written at Red Meat Heart HQ, London, 9-2004.

Mastered by Gerg Calbi at Sterling Sound, NYC, 23-6-2004 & 21-10-2004.
All art and photography by The Kills. Except back page photo by Chris Shaw.

Gatefold insert with lyrics & credits.
Includes coupon for MP3 download of the album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 034202 114918
  • Label Code: LC10192
  • Matrix / Runout (A): WIGLP 149 A-1-1
  • Matrix / Runout (B): WIGLP 149 B-1-1
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WIGCD149X The Kills No Wow(CD, Album + DVD-V) Domino WIGCD149X Europe 2005 Sell This Version
WIGLP149, WIGCD149X The Kills No Wow(LP, Album + DVD, Ltd) Domino, Domino WIGLP149, WIGCD149X Europe 2005 Sell This Version
WIGCD149 The Kills No Wow(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Domino WIGCD149 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
82876 66403-2 The Kills No Wow(CD, Album) Rough Trade, RCA 82876 66403-2 US 2005 Sell This Version
KICP-1053 The Kills No Wow(CD, Album) King Records, Red Meat Heart KICP-1053 Japan 2005 Sell This Version