The Lemonbabies* ‎– Poeck It!

Twang! Records ‎– TEP 4991
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, yellow


A1 Hey, Come On 2:27
A2 Telephone 1:40
A3 Just A Man 3:28
A4 Don't Mind! Don't Care! Don't Want To! 3:23
B1 Wonderin' How 3:18
B2 Maybe Someday 1:59
B3 I Know, I Know 1:50
B4 Sunshine Blues 1:36
B5 I Want It All 2:26

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Vielklang Studios, Berlin. Mixed on the binaural mixing console, bmc, of head acoustics, Germany.
℗ 1994 TWANG
Licensed from Dragnet/Sony Music Entertainment Germany
Published by Twang Tunes/Vielklang/BMG UFA
Made in Germany

According to Twang! Tunes aprox. 1500 Copies had been pressed,first 500pcs. in Yellow Wax and 1000pcs in Black.
(Licence Contract with Dragnet/Sony is for 2500 Copies so a ReRelease of 1000pcs is possible but unlikely.)

Printed innersleeve.

Tagline on back-cover: " tomorrow's pebbles today!"

Catalog#: Cover has wrong TLP 4991 on the spine. The correct TEP 4991 is printed on backcover and labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A "stamped"): TEP 4991 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A "etched"): SST
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B "stamped"): TEP 4991 - B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B "etched"): SST
  • Label Code: LC 8256
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DRAGNET 25, DRA474988 2 The Lemonbabies* Poeck It!(CD, MiniAlbum) Dragnet Records, Dragnet Records DRAGNET 25, DRA474988 2 Europe 1993 Sell This Version
TEP 4991 The Lemonbabies* Poeck It!(10", EP) Twang! Records TEP 4991 Germany Unknown Sell This Version