The Lettermen ‎– Lettermen “Live" In Japan '75

Capitol Records ‎– ECS-67063
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Medley
a. Listen To The Music
b. I Beleve In Music
A2 I Honestly Love You
A3 Medley
a. I Can See Clearly Now
b. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
A4 When Will I See You Again
A5 Let Me Be There
B1 Medley:
a. Touch Me In The Morning
b. The Way We Were
B2 Anata
B3 Top Of The World
B4 Summertime
B5 Medley:
a. The Way You Look Tonight
b. Theme From “A Summer Place”
c. When I Fall In Love
C Bow Music: “Goin’ Out Of My Head”
C1 Up, Up And Away
C2 Mandy
C3 Because
C4 More
C5 Medley:
a. Traces
b. Memories
c. Hurt So Bad
d. Put Your Head On My Shoulder
e. Shangri – La
D1 Mr. Lonely
D2 World Without Love
D3 Love
D4 Sealed With A Kiss
D5 I Belive
D6 Medley:
a. Goin’ Out Of Head
b. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
D6 Bow Music : “Goin’ Out Of My Head”


Red labels with black text and green capitol logo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side 1 Label (SABB 1-23612)
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 2 Label (SABB 2-23612)
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 3 Label (SABB 3-23612)
  • Matrix / Runout: Side 4 Label (SABB 4-23612)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All