The London Symphony Orchestra, Richard Bonynge ‎– Homage To Pavlova

London Records ‎– CSA 2232, London Records ‎– CS.6742, London Records ‎– CS.6743
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ballet Egyptien
Composed By – Luigini*
A2 The Swan
Cello – Jascha SilbersteinComposed By – Saint-Saëns*Harp – Marie Goossens
B1 Thaïs Meditation
Composed By – Massenet*Violin – John Georgiades
B2 Christmas (December From The "The Seasons")
Composed By – Tchaikovsky*
B3 Feramors - Danses Ses Fiancées De Cachemir
Composed By – Rubinstein*
B4 Love's Dream After The Ball
Composed By – Czibulka*
B5 The Dragonfly (Schön Rosmarin)
Composed By – Kreisler*
Le Reveil De Flore
C1 Part 1
Composed By – Drigo*Harp – Osian EllisViolin – John Georgiades
C2 Part 2
Composed By – Drigo*Harp – Osian EllisViolin – John Georgiades
D1 Melody (Op. 42, No. 3) (California Poppy)
Composed By – Tchaikovsky*Violin – John Georgiades
D2 Papillons
Composed By – Assafieff*
D3 Gavotte Pavlova (Glow Worm Idylle)
Composed By – Lincke*
D4 Naïla-Intermezzo (Pas Des Fleurs)
Composed By – Delibes*
D5 Danza Delle Ondine
Composed By – Catalani*
D6 Polish Wedding-Mazurka
Composed By – Krupinski*



Homage to Anna Pavlova (1882-1931)
Comes with a 20-pages booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code (Side A): /ZAL.10995/
  • Label Code (Side D): /ZAL.10998/
  • Label Code (Side C): /ZAL.10997/
  • Label Code (Side B): /ZAL.10996/