The Longines Symphonette ‎– Gift Of Love

Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 As Time Goes By
A2 You'll Never Know
A3 Moonlight Serenade
A4 I Don't Want To Walk Without You
A5 I'll Never Smile Again
B1 The Very Thought Of You
B2 I'll Walk Alone
B3 It's Been A Long, Long Time
B4 I'll Be Seeing You
B5 One For My Baby

Companies, etc.


Label design uses a serif font for side indicator
Hub title 'Gift of Love' (Premium) indicating was a bonus item

This release was included as a Free Bonus album when ordering The Longines Symphonette - All You Need Is Love (LWS 1128-1137) directly from The Longines Symphonette Recording Society

Catalog number located lower left corner front of release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout [Etched]): LWS-1138-A-E-1 T-over-v c A2 EXP BW
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout [Etched]): LWS-1138-B-E-1 T-over-v c A2 EXP BW
  • Other (Label Catalog Number [right of spindle hole]): SYS 5848
  • Other (Matrix Catalog Number [In parentheses below SYS number]): LWS 1138 BW
  • Other (Mantovani Back Label Catalog Number [Lower right corner, back of release]): LSU-4C
  • Other (Catalog Number [Lower left corner front of release]): LS 314 C