The Longines Symphonette ‎– The Joy Of Christmas

7 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set


A1 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A2 Silver Bells
A3 Home For The Holidays
A4 An Old Fashioned Christmas
A5 Winter Wonderland
B1a We Wish You A Merry Christmas
B1b I Saw Three Ships
B1c Christmas Is Coming
B2 Joy To The World
B3 What Child Is This
B4 The Twelve Days Of Christmas
B5 Angels From The Realm Of Glory
C1 Mister Santa
C2 The Toy Trumpet
C3 I Wonder As I Wander
C4 We Need A Little Christmas
C5 A Holly Jolly Christmas
D1 Bring A Torch Jeanenette, Isabella
D2a The Boar's Head Carol
D2b Here We Come A-Wassailing
D2c O Come Little Children
D3 Toyland
D4 Good Christian Men, Rejoice
E1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
E2 I'll Be Home For Christmas
E3 The Little Drummer Boy
E4 It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
E5a The Holly And The Ivy
E5b O Christmas Tree
F1a Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly
F1b Wassail Wassail
F2 Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head
F3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
F4 Prayer From "Hansel And Gretel"
F5 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
G1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
G2 Let's Have an Old-Fashioned Christmas
G3 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
G4 Scarlet Ribbons
G5 Frosty The Snowman
H1 Glory to God
H2 Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
H3 Whence Comes This Rush Of Wings
H4 Good King Wenceslas
H5 Masters In The Hall
I1 Angels We Have Heard On High
I2 Parade Of The Wooden Soldiers
I3 Beautiful Saviour
I4 March Of The Toys
!5a Heigh Ho Heigh Ho
I5b Whistle While You Work
J1 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
J2 Ave Maria (Grounod)
J3a Foom Foom Foom
J3b Patapan
J4 Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light
J5 The First Noel
K1 I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
K2 Someday My Prince Will Come
K3 O Bambino
K4 Christmas Is For Children Of All Ages
K5 Hawaiian Christmas Song
L1 For Unto Us A Child Is Born
L2 We Three Kings Of Orient Are
L3 Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
L4 O Sanctissima
L5a Oxen And Sheep
L5b Infant So Gentle
L5c Rocking
M1 One Little Tree
M2 Adoramus Te, Christe
M3 Jolly Old St Nicholas
M4 Away In A Manger
M5 March Of The Kings
N1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
N2 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring
N3 While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
N4 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
N5 O Little Town Of Bethlehem

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): LWS 1109-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): LWS 1109-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side C): LWS 1110-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side D): LWS 1110-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side E): LWS 1111-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side F): LWS 1111-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side G): LWS 1112-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side H): LWS 1112-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side I): LWS 1113-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side J): LWS 1113-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side K): LWS 1114-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side L): LWS 1114-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side M): LWS 1115-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side N): LWS 1115-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side A): LWS-1109-A-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side B): LWS-1109-B-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side C): LWS-1110-A-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side D): LWS-1110-B-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side E): LWS-1111-A-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side F): LWS-1111-B-E-1 #2 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side G): LWS-1112-A-E-1 #2 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side H): LWS-1112-B-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side I): LWS-1113-A-E-1 #2 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side J): LWS-1113-B-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side K): LWS-1114-A-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side L): LWS-1114-B-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side M): LWS-1115-A-E-1 -------◁
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched side N): LWS-1115-B-E-1 #2 -------◁
  • Other (Record 1 catalog number): SYS-5819
  • Other (Record 2 catalog number): SYS-5820
  • Other (Record 3 catalog number): SYS-5821
  • Other (Record 4 catalog number): SYS-5822
  • Other (Record 5 catalog number): SYS-5823
  • Other (Record 6 catalog number): SYS-5824
  • Other (Record 7 catalog number): SYS-5825