Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Prayer Of Thanksgiving
A2 Danny Boy
Lyrics By – Weatherly*
A3 Michael, Row The Boat Ashore
A4 Toyland
A5a Lullaby
Composed By – Brahms*
A5b All Through The Night
B1 America The Beautiful
B2 When You Wish Upon A Star
Lyrics By – Washington*Music By – Harline*Written By – Harline & Washington
B3a Home Sweet Home
B3b Sweet And Low
B4a Holy, Holy, Holy
B4b Onward Christian Soldiers
B5 Auld Lang Syne

Companies, etc.


Liner notes on back Mischel Piastro describes the goals of Longines Symphonette, the Living Sound recording process and the 10-day satisfaction guarantee of the release.

This release was included as a Free Bonus album when ordering The Longines Symphonette - Reflection And Meditation (LWS 168-172) directly from The Longines Symphonette Recording Society

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Runout Etched): LWS-173A SiDE-1 RE-2 [stamped pentagon] 1 s-ribbon
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Runout Etched): LWS-173B SiDE-2 RE-1 M [stamped] s-ribbon
  • Other (Catalog Number): LWS 173