The Love Language ‎– Libraries

Merge Records ‎– MRG366
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Pedals
Bass – Josh PopeDrum, Acoustic Guitar – Jordan McLambViolin – Mark Paulson, Risha Amadea Druckman
A2 Brittany's Back
A3 This Blood Is Our Own
Bass – Brad CookDrums – Jordan McLambLap Steel Guitar – Carter GajPiano – Missy ThangsSaxophone – Nigel KherTrumpet – Tyler MackViolin – Mark Paulson, Risha Amadea Druckman
A4 Summer Dust
Violin – Risha Amadea Druckman
A5 Blue Angel
Guitar [Solo] – BJ BurtonPiano – Missy Thangs
B1 Heart To Tell
B2 Anthophobia
B3 Horophones
Backing Vocals – Kate Thompson (3)Drums – Tom Simpson (4)
B4 Wilmont
Backing Vocals – BJ BurtonSlide Guitar – Carter Gaj
B5 This Room

Companies, etc.



Released with hype sticker on shrink denoting title and inclusion of MP3 download.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 673855036618
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MRG 366 LP-A WG/NRP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MRG 366 LP-B WG/NRP
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MRG366 The Love Language Libraries(CD, Album) Merge Records MRG366 US 2010 Sell This Version
OFS017 The Love Language Libraries(CD, Album, Promo) One Four Seven Records OFS017 UK & Europe 2010 Sell This Version
10036-2 The Love Language Libraries(CD, Album) Lab 344 10036-2 Brazil 2010 Sell This Version