The Lydons And The O'Donnells ‎– Family Album

Konexion ‎– KOMA 788026
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One Of The Lads
A2 Frustration
A3 Jimmy Jones
A4 The Bitch
B1 R.U. Dirty
B2 Highland Tinker
B3 No Feelings
Written-By – Rotten*, Cook*, Vicious*, Jones*
B4 Freaks
B5 Rock 'N' Roll
Written-By – Glitter*, Leander*



Compilation of tracks by 4" Be 2" with three tracks (B3-5) by The Bollock Brothers. All claims of John Lydon's appearances are apparently false. This album is a continuation of 4" Be 2", another project by Jimmy Lydon and Jock McDonald (aka. PJ. O'Donnell) that used John Lydon's name in order to cash in.

Front cover: "Featuring The Lydon Family: John, Jimmy, Bobby, John Snr; P.J. O'Donnell with guests Killing Joke, Bananarama, Billy Idol, Tony James and others ..."

Back cover: "Album produced by John Lydon (ex Sex Pistols now P.I.L.) and P.J. O'Donnell - 'R.U.Dirty' and 'Highland Tinker' recorded live at Futurama Leeds, featuring the first public performance by Bananarama. Lead vocals by P.J. O'Donnell a.k.a. in Dublin as Scottie or Jock"

Track B4 (Freaks) is not listed on sleeve or label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (on Side A): KOMA 788026-A-
  • Matrix / Runout (on Side B): KOMA 788026-B-
  • Rights Society: SABAM

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All