The Magic Numbers ‎– Alias

Caroline Records ‎– CAROL002CD
CD, Album


1 Wake Up 6:08
2 You K<No>w 5:54
3 Out On The Streets 3:51
4 Shot In The Dark 4:45
5 Roy Orbison 4:09
6 Thought I Wasn't Ready 3:03
7 E.N.D. 3:50
8 Accidental Song 4:32
9 Better Than Him 4:11
10 Enough 5:52
11 Black Rose 4:53

Companies, etc.



Track durations not shown on the release.

All songs recorded at TMN's Wrecking Ball Room at Livingston Studios.
Mixed by Ben Hillier for 140db.
Additional engineering & mixing on E.N.D. by Colin Elliot at Yellow Arch Studios.
Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.
Strings recorded by Anthony Leung at The Crypt Studios.
Cover design by Christopher J Porter at I See See - please note the correct company name is I See Sea.

This album is dedicated to R'ge.

℗+©2014 The Magic Numbers under exclusive licence to Caroline Music International Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602537850594
  • Matrix / Runout: [Universal logo x4] 06025 378 505-9 01 # 53559469 MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ87
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0140

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CAROL002CDX The Magic Numbers Alias(CD, Album, Dlx) Caroline Records CAROL002CDX UK 2014 Sell This Version
CAROL002LP The Magic Numbers Alias(2xLP, Album + CD, Album, Dlx) Caroline Records CAROL002LP UK 2014 Sell This Version
CAROL002PA The Magic Numbers Alias(CDr, Album, Promo) Caroline Records CAROL002PA Europe 2014 Sell This Version
3786413, CAROL002CDX The Magic Numbers Alias(CD, Album, Dlx) Universal Music México, S.A. de C.V., Caroline Records 3786413, CAROL002CDX Mexico 2014 Sell This Version