The Mamas & The Papas ‎– 20 Golden Hits

Dunhill ‎– DSX-50145
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 California Dreamin' 2:32
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love 2:56
A3 I Call Your Name 6:03
A4 Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon) 3:20
A5 Creeque Alley 3:45
B1 Dancing In The Street 3:26
B2 For The Love Of Ivy 3:40
B3 Go Where You Gonna Go 2:32
B4 My Girl 3:35
B5 Look Through My Window 3:05
C1 Monday, Monday 3:12
C2 Words Of Love 2:13
C3 Twist And Shout 2:45
C4 I Saw Her Again Last Night 2:40
C5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:24
D1 People Like Us 3:23
D2 You Baby 2:15
D3 Got A Feelin' 4:01
D4 Trip, Stumble & Fall 2:35
D5 Straight Shooter 3:10



Front cover with blocked Label DUNHILL

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DSX-50145 A x
  • Matrix / Runout: DSX-50145 B
  • Matrix / Runout: DSX-50145 C x
  • Matrix / Runout: DSX-50145 D

Other Versions (5 of 48) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DSX-50145 The Mamas & The Papas 20 Golden Hits(2xLP, Comp, Gat) Dunhill DSX-50145 US 1973 Sell This Version
С60—10523-26 Mamas And Papas* 20 Лучших Песен(2xLP, Comp) Мелодия С60—10523-26 USSR 1978 Sell This Version
MDS2-50145 Mamas And Papas* The Mamas & The Papas 20 Golden Hits(2xLP, Comp, RE) MCA Records MDS2-50145 Canada 1980 Sell This Version
DSX-50145 Mamas And Papas* 20 Golden Hits(2xLP, Comp, RE, Pin) MCA Records DSX-50145 US 1980 Sell This Version
8023-50145, 823-50145 Mamas And Papas* 20 Golden Hits(8-Trk, Comp, Dou) Dunhill, Dunhill 8023-50145, 823-50145 US 1973 Sell This Version