The Meatmen* ‎– We're The Meatmen And You Suck!

Touch And Go ‎– TGRLP001
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Rap / Tooling For Anus
A2 One Down Three To Go
A3 Snuff 'Em
A4 Becoming A Man / Freud Was Wrong
A5 I've Got A Problem
A6 I'm Glad I'm Not A Girl
Written-By – G. Ramsey*, R. Ramsey*
A7 Dumping Ground
B1 Meatmen Stomp
B2 Mr. Tapeworm
B3 Orgy Of One
B4 I Sin For A Living
B5 Crippled Children Suck
B6 Buttocks
Written-By – The Meatmen*
B7 Middle Aged Youth
B8 Meat Crimes

Companies, etc.


  • ProducerAl Pike (tracks: B1 to B8), Corey Rusk (tracks: A1 to A7)
  • Written-ByRamsey* (tracks: A1 to A3, B1, B3, B7, B8), Vee* (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A7, B1 to B5, B7, B8)


Tracks A1 to A7 originally released as the Blood Sausage E.P. 7".

Tracks B1 to B8 recorded live at the Mudd Club and other various holes...

This version pressed on black vinyl. Original pressing sleeve is black on white. Labels are yellow with no Touch and Go logos. Address on the back sleeve is Maumee, OH and also includes address for Touch and Go Magazine Washington DC. Later pressings have Dearborn address and then Chicago address.

The back cover tracklist for Side B is out of sequence and lists two tracks which do not appear on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, etched): TGR LP 001 A HUB
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, etched): TGR LP 001 B HUB

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All