The Michael Schenker Group ‎– M S G

Chrysalis ‎– 203 957
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ready To Rock
A2 Attack Of The Mad Axeman
A3 On And On
A4 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
Written-By – Glen*, Powell*
B1 But I Want More
B2 Never Trust A Stranger
B3 Looking For Love
B4 Secondary Motion



This album was recorded on the rack, Spring 1981
Came with printed inner sleeve
Distributed by the Ariola Group of Companies.
Printed in West Germany by Mohndruck Graphische Betriebe GmbH, Gütersloh
Imprimé en République Fédérale d'Allemagne

Bottom of Side A/B label, below Chrysalis logo, text reads "ARIOLA - BENELUX B.V. HAARLEM"
Top right hand corner of the back of the sleeve reads "203 957-320"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: (Side A): 203957 A-1/81S II
  • Matrix / Runout: (Side B): 203957 B-1/81S II
  • Label Code: 1626
  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHR 1336, CHR-1336 The Michael Schenker Group M S G(LP, Album) Chrysalis, Chrysalis CHR 1336, CHR-1336 Scandinavia 1981 Sell This Version
CHR 1336, TOCP-70102 The Michael Schenker Group M S G(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Chrysalis (2), Chrysalis (2) CHR 1336, TOCP-70102 Russia 2017 Sell This Version
CHR 1336 The Michael Schenker Group MSG(LP, Album) Chrysalis CHR 1336 France 1981 Sell This Version
CP21-6053 The Michael Schenker Group MSG(CD, Album, RE) Chrysalis CP21-6053 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
TOCP-70745 The Michael Schenker Group M S G(CD, Album, RE) Chrysalis, EMI TOCP-70745 Japan 2009 Sell This Version