The Military Band (2) Conducted By Felix Slatkin ‎– A Hi-Fi Salute To The Services

Capitol Records ‎– SW 1056
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Reveille
A2 The U.S. Field Artillery March
Written-By – John Philip Sousa
A3 Anchors Aweigh
Written-By – Charles A. Zimmermann*
A4 U.S. Marines On Parade
Arranged By – Albert Mancini
A5 U.S. Air Force Song
Written-By – Robert Crawford (4)
A6 Semper Paratus
Written-By – Capt. F. S. Van Boskerck*
A7 Taps
Cornet [Solo] – Mannie Klein*
A8 The Star Spangled Banner
Written-By – Francis Scott Key, John S. Smith*
B1 The Stars And Stripes Forever
Written-By – John Philip Sousa
B2 Semper Fidelis
Written-By – John Philip Sousa
B3 The National Emblem March
Written-By – E. E. Bagley*
B4 El Capitan
Written-By – John Philip Sousa
B5 The Washington Post March
Written-By – John Philip Sousa
B6 Under The Double Eagle
Written-By – Josef Franz Wagner
B7 American Patrol
Written-By – F. W. Meacham

Companies, etc.


Made in U.S.A.
Capitol Stereo - The Full Spectrum Of Sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SW-1056 (SW1-1056)
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SW-1056 (SW2-1056)
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): - SW1-1056-D4 [CRPP, Scranton Lathe Symbol] &
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): - SW2-1056-D4#2 [CRPP, Scranton Lathe Symbol]