The Mission ‎– Children

Mercury ‎– MISH 2, Mercury ‎– 834 263-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Beyond The Pale
Vocals – Julianne Regan
A2 A Wing And A Prayer
A3 Heaven On Earth
A4 Tower Of Strength
B1 Kingdom Come
B2 Breathe
B3 Child's Play
B4 Shamera Kye
Harmonica – Jez WebbViolin – Michael Ade*
B5 Black Mountain Mist
Harp [Celtic Harp] – Skaila KangaVocals – Julianne Regan
B6 Heat
B7 Hymn (For America)
Vocals – Woodstock Infant School

Companies, etc.



Issued in a gatefold sleeve embossed at the front, full lyrics printed inside and with an illustrated inner sleeve.

℗ 1988 Phonogram Ltd. (London)
© 1988 Phonogram Ltd. (London)
Published by BMG Music except B4 Copyright Control

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 42283 42631 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched variations 1&2): ✳MISH-2-A2✳ 1 MT. FOR HANNAH AND JESSICA... TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched variation 1): ✳MISH-2-B1✳ 1 1 MT TOWNHOUSE ...AND THE CHILD'S FLIGHT OF FANTASY
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched variation 2): ✳MISH-2-B2✳ TOWNHOUSE ...AND THE CHILDS FLIGHT OF FANTASY

Other Versions (5 of 47) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MISH 2 The Mission Children(LP, Album) Mercury MISH 2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
834 263-2 The Mission Children(CD, Album, RE, Bla) Mercury 834 263-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
INT 834 263-4 The Mission Children(Cass) Mercury INT 834 263-4 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
MISH 2 The Mission Children(LP, Album, W/Lbl) Mercury MISH 2 UK 1988 Sell This Version
NA 294 The Mission Children(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Regional NA 294 Poland Unknown Sell This Version