The Moody Blues ‎– Caught Live +5

Nova (6) ‎– 6.28412, Decca ‎– 6.28412
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Sleeve


A1 Gypsy
A2 The Sun Set
A3 Dr. Livingstone, I Presume
A4 Never Comes The Day
B1 Peak Hour
B2 Tuesday Afternoon
B3 Are You Sitting Comfortably
B4 The Dream
B5 Have You Heard (Pt. 1)
B6 The Voyage
B7 Have You Heard (Pt. 2)
C1 Nights In White Satin
C2 Legend Of A Mind
C3 Ride My See-Saw
D1 Gimme A Little Somethin'
D2 Please Think About It
D3 Long Summer Days
D4 King And Queen
D5 What Am I Doing Here

Companies, etc.



Sides A, B, C recorded live at the Royal Albert Hall 12th December 1969.
+5 previously unreleased studio recordings.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 3311
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MB 3/4 The Moody Blues Caught Live +5(2xLP, Album, Gat) Decca MB 3/4 UK 1977 Sell This Version
820 161-2 The Moody Blues Caught Live + 5(CD, Album, RE, RM) Threshold Records 820 161-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
2 PS 690/1 The Moody Blues Caught Live +5(2xLP, Album, Bes) London Records 2 PS 690/1 US 1977 Sell This Version
MIPD-2-9361 The Moody Blues Caught Live +5(2xLP, Album, Gat) London Records MIPD-2-9361 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
BOX 744/45 The Moody Blues Caught Live +5(2xLP, Album) Decca BOX 744/45 Belgium 1977 Sell This Version