The Mustang Project / George Bitch Jr. / Tekken (3) ‎– Split Tape The Mustang Project/ George Bitch Jr/ Tekken

Vendredi 13 Recordings ‎– V13R/1102/K7035
Cassette, Single Sided

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Mustang Project Bullit
A2 The Mustang Project Sex Drug & Ford
A3 The Mustang Project Burn Out
A4 The Mustang Project Tuning Bastard
A5 The Mustang Project Return Of Trash Attack
A6 The Mustang Project Complete Destruction
A7 The Mustang Project Where You Live
Written-By – Hellnation
A8 The Mustang Project Rockstar : Asshole
A9 George Bitch Jr. You Don't Fuck Me With Your Trend
A10 George Bitch Jr. On Off
A11 George Bitch Jr. With Nietzche Under My Arm They'll See How Intellectual I Am
A12 George Bitch Jr. Con't Wait To Be Exactly What I'm Supposed To Be
A13 George Bitch Jr. How About We Kill Some Animals To Give An Impression Of Scientifical Progress
A14 George Bitch Jr. Locked And Happy
A15 George Bitch Jr. Fuck Education, We Need More Jails
A16 George Bitch Jr. Ronald Eats Third World
A17 George Bitch Jr. Conservative Shit
A18 George Bitch Jr. Hurry Up Honey, Dead People On T.V.
A19 George Bitch Jr. Britney Won't Have Intercourse Until She's Married
A20 George Bitch Jr. Pentsa Taekin
A21 George Bitch Jr. Eversince I Bought This Pro-Choice T-Shirt I Fuck Much More Often
A22 George Bitch Jr. Let's Breack And Burn Stuff Because We Can
A23 Tekken (3) We Killed Bruce
A24 Tekken (3) Lyrics Too Dumb To Be Written
A25 Tekken (3) Occitania
A26 Tekken (3) Overflow
A27 Tekken (3) Eric's Song
A28 Tekken (3) Constipation For Revolution
A29 Tekken (3) Pornography
A30 Tekken (3) Frottons Nous Les Muqueuses
A31 Tekken (3) Ska Fucking Sucks
A32 Tekken (3) Fuck Away (1st Version)
A33 Tekken (3) Close To Me
Written-By – The Cure


The Mustang Project : demo 2001

George Bicth Jr : demo 2001

Tekken : demo 1999

Cassettes not professionally dubbed, but recorded one at a time (normaly 2 x V13 recordings on each tapes.)