The Mystic Moods* ‎– Awakening

Warner Bros. Records ‎– QP-11001W
Vinyl, LP, Album, Quadraphonic


A1 I Am, It Is
A2 Universal Mind
A3 Stragglers And Newcomers
A4 The First Day Of Forever
A5 Cosmic Sea
B1 The Awakening
B2 Four Square City (Gates Of Love, Winds Of Change, It Shall Be, Spiritual Awareness)
B3 The Seventh Plane

Companies, etc.


℗1973 Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
Made by Warner-Pioneer Corporation, Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Price): ¥2,500

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BS4 2690 The Mystic Moods* Awakening(LP, Album, Quad) Warner Bros. Records BS4 2690 US 1973 Sell This Version
710215-4417-2-6, HDS-4417 Mystic Moods* Cosmic Force(CD, Album, Multichannel, DTS) High Definition Surround, High Definition Surround 710215-4417-2-6, HDS-4417 US 1997 Sell This Version
SBD-8511 The Mystic Moods Orchestra Cosmic Force(LP, Album) Soundbird (2) SBD-8511 US 1978 Sell This Version
LP-S-65-1 The Mystic Moods* Awakening(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records LP-S-65-1 Portugal 1973 Sell This Version
WB L9B 2690 The Mystic Moods* Awakening(8-Trk, Album, Quad) Warner Bros. Records WB L9B 2690 US 1973 Sell This Version