Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gilbert Vinter - Triumphant Rhapsody
A2 Michael Ball - Hammer Of The North
Composed By – Michael Ball (10)
B1 Prelude To The Mastersingers
Arranged By – Frank Wright (4)Composed By – Wagner*
Nursery Suite
Arranged By – Bram GayComposed By – Elgar*
B2a Aubade
B2b The Sad Doll
B2c The Wagon
B2d Busy-ness
B3 Youth Of Britain
Arranged By – Denis Wright (2)Composed By – Coates*