The New Glenn Miller Orchestra Directed By Ray McKinley ‎– The New Glenn Miller Orchestra In Hi Fi

RCA Victor ‎– LPM-1522
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Don't Be That Way
Written-By – Goodman*, Sampson*, Parish*
A2 I'm Thrilled
Vocals – Ronnie CraigWritten-By – Sidney Lippman*, Sylvia Dee
A3 Whistle Stop
Bass [Solo] – Jim Thorpe (3)Drums – Ray McKinleyTenor Saxophone [Solo] – Ray Black (2)Trumpet [Solo] – Ed ZandyWritten-By – Johnny Guarnieri
A4 Hallelujah, I Just Love Her So
Arranged By – Kincaide*Tenor Saxophone [Solo] – Cliff HoffVocals – Ray McKinleyWritten-By – Ray Charles
A5 Mine
Trumpet [Solo] – Ed ZandyWritten-By – Ira and George Gershwin*
A6 Anything Goes
Arranged By – Joe CribariWritten-By – Cole Porter
B1 I Almost Lost My Mind
Vocals – Ray McKinleyWritten-By – Ivory Joe Hunter
B2 Slumber Song
Written-By – MacGregor*, Tepper*
B3 My Prayer
Vocals – Ronnie CraigWritten-By – George Boulanger*, Jimmy Kennedy
B4 Accentuate The Positive
Vocals – Ray McKinleyWritten-By – J. Mercer/H. Arlen*
B5 On The Street Where You Live
Vocals – Ronnie CraigWritten-By – Frederick Loewe-Alan Jay Lerner*
B6 Lullaby Of Birdland
Written-By – Robert Foster*, George Shearing

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): H2PP4471-1S Ⅰ D1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): H2PP4472-1S Ⅰ C2