The Notorious B.I.G.* ‎– Duets: The Final Chapter

Bad Boy Entertainment ‎– 83885-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 B.I.G. Live In Jamaica (Intro)
Producer – J Dub
A2 It Has Been Said
Featuring – Eminem, Obie Trice, Diddy*Guitar, Bass – Steve KingKeyboards – Luis RestoProducer – EminemProducer [Additional] – Luis Resto
A3 Spit Your Game
Featuring – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, TwistaProducer – Swizz Beatz
A4 Whatchu Want
Featuring – Jay-ZProducer – DanjaVocals [Additional] – Capricorn Clark, Makeba Riddick
A5 Get Your Grind On
Co-producer – LV (2)Featuring – Big Pun*, Fat Joe, FreewayProducer – Sean Cane
B6 Living The Life
Featuring – Bobby Valentino (2), Cheri Dennis, Faith Evans, Ludacris, Snoop DoggProducer – Coptic
B7 The Greatest Rapper (Interlude)
Producer – Faith Evans
B8 1970 Somethin'
Featuring – Faith Evans, The Game (2)Producer – Dre & Vidal
B9 Nasty Girl
Featuring – Avery Storm, Jagged Edge (2), Nelly, Diddy*Producer – Jazze Pha
B10 Living In Pain
Featuring – 2Pac, Mary J. Blige, NasProducer – Just Blaze
B11 I'm With Whateva
Featuring – Jagged Edge (2), Jim Jones (2), Juelz Santana, Lil' Wayne*Producer – Stevie J
C12 Beef
Featuring – Mobb DeepProducer – Havoc (3)Vocals [Additional] – Karen Anderson
C13 My Dad (Interlude)
Producer – Wayne BarrowVoice – T-yanna Dream Wallace
C14 Hustler's Story
Co-producer – J Dub, Mario WinansFeaturing – Akon, Big Gee (2), Scarface (3)Producer – Reefa, Suga Mike
C15 Breakin' Old Habits
Bass – That Nigga KeezFeaturing – Slim Thug, T.I.Instruments – Chink SantanaProducer – Chink Santana
C16 Ultimate Rush
Featuring – Missy ElliottProducer – Scott Storch
D17 Mi Casa
Co-producer – J Dub, Mario WinansFeaturing – Charlie Wilson, R. KellyProducer – DJ Green LanternVocals [Additional] – Ebony Black
D18 Little Homie (Interlude)
Producer – Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie, Harve "Joe Hooker" PierreVoice – Lil' Cease
D19 Hold Ya Head
Featuring – Bob MarleyProducer – Clinton Sparks
D20 Just A Memory
Featuring – ClipseProducer – Scram JonesScratches – Scram Jones
D21 Wake Up
Featuring – KornProducer – Atticus Ross, Jonathan Davis
D22 Love Is Everlasting (Outro)
Producer – Harve "Joe Hooker" Pierre, Wayne BarrowVoice – Voletta Wallace




A2. It Has Been Said contains excerpts from "Kick In The Door" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Victory" performed by Puff Daddy.
A3. Spit Your Game contains excerpts from "Notorious Thugs" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "My Ship Is Coming In" performed by Walter Jackson.
A5. Get Your Grind On contains excerpts from "My Downfall" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
B6. Living The Life contains excerpts from "Let Me Get Down" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Take Time To Tell Her" performed by Jerry Butler.
B8. 1970 Somethin' contains excerpts from "Respect" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
B9. Nasty Girl contains excerpts from "Nasty Boy" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
B10. Living In Pain contains excerpts from "Blue Sky Silver Bird" performed by Lamont Dozier.
B11. I'm With Whateva contains excerpts from "Ready To Die" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / contains an interpolation from "Halloween" performed by John Carpenter.
C12. Beef contains excerpts from "What's Beef" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "My Other Love" performed by Bunny Sigler.
C14. Hustler's Story contains excerpts from "You'll See" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
C15. Breakin' Old Habits contains excerpts from "Young G's" performed by P. Diddy.
C16. Ultimate Rush contains excerpts from "Drugs" performed by Lil' Kim.
D17. Mi Casa contains excerpts from "Friend Of Mine" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
D19. Hold Ya Head contains excerpts from "Suicidal Thoughts" performed by Notorious B.I.G. / "Johnny Was" performed by Bob Marley and The Wailers.
D20. Just A Memory contains excerpts from "You're Nobody" and "Come On" performed by Notorious B.I.G.
D21. Wake Up contains excerpts from "If I Die Before I Wake" performed by Notorious B.I.G.