The Oak Ridge Boys / The Statler Brothers ‎– A Country Gospel Reunion

CBS Special Products ‎– P 15526
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation


A1 The Oak Ridge Boys The Baptism Of Jesse Taylor
A2 The Oak Ridge Boys You Happened To Me
A3 The Oak Ridge Boys Why Me
A4 The Oak Ridge Boys Freedom For The Stallion
A5 The Oak Ridge Boys Loves Me Like A Rock
A6 The Oak Ridge Boys He's Gonna Smile On Me
A7 The Oak Ridge Boys Put Your Arms Around Me Blessed Jesus
A8 The Oak Ridge Boys He
A9 The Oak Ridge Boys What A Time We Will Have Over There
A10 The Oak Ridge Boys Give Me A Star
B1 The Statler Brothers Oh Happy Day
B2 The Statler Brothers How Great Thou Art
B3 The Statler Brothers King Of Love
B4 The Statler Brothers Are You Washed In The Blood
B5 The Statler Brothers Pass Me Not
B6 The Statler Brothers Daddy Sang Bass
B7 The Statler Brothers Less Of Me
B8 The Statler Brothers Things God Gave Me
B9 The Statler Brothers Led Out Of Bondage
B10 The Statler Brothers Just In Time
B11 The Statler Brothers The Fourth Man

Companies, etc.


CSP a service of CBS Records
CBS Special Products is a trademark of CBS Inc.

©℗1980 CBS Inc.
A Side: ℗1980 CBS Inc.
B Side: ℗1974, 1980 CBS Inc.

Printed in U.S.A.

Although not indicated in the packaging, each side consists of a previously released album in its entirety (The Oak Ridge Boys and Oh Happy Day.) This catalog number (15526) would be reused for a reissue the latter album, with the slightly modified title of Oh, Happy Day.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side center label): AS 15526
  • Matrix / Runout (B side center label): BS 15526
  • Matrix / Runout (A side run-out stamped): P O AS-15526-1C GX
  • Matrix / Runout (B side run-out stamped): BS-15526-1E GX